Central Beauty Supply
Store Locations

DOWNLOAD

Salon Professionals Only
(password required)

Contact Us

Store Locations

London (Wholesale Store and Main Distribution)

300 Ashland ave
London, Ontario
N5W 4E4
519-453-4590
Toll free 1-800-265-9298
Fax 519-453-7344
General Inquires: cmazzotta@centralbeautysupply.ca
Accounts Receivable: nwood@centralbeautysupply.ca
Hours of Operation ; Monday to Friday 8.30am-5.00pm
                                  Saturday 9.00am – 1.00pm

Windsor

665 University Ave. West
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6N4
519-253-6767
Email: windsor@centralbeautysupply.ca
Hours of Operation ; Monday to Friday 8.30am-5.00pm

Kitchener

3-386 Gage Avenue
Kitchener, Ontario
N2M 5C9
519-576-6242
Email: kitchener@centralbeautysupply.ca
Hours of Operation; Monday to Friday 8.30am-5.00pm

Chatham

136 Queen Street
Chatham, Ontario
N7M 2G6
519-351-8008
Email:chatham@centralbeautysupply.ca
Hours of Operation; Monday to Friday 8.30am-5.00pm

Sarnia

8A-1030 Confederation Street
Sarnia, Ontario
519-337-6848
Email: sarnia@centralbeautysupply.ca
Hours of Operation; Monday to Friday 8.30am-5.00pm
                                 Saturday 9.00am-1.00pm

Hanover

679A 10th Street
Hanover, Ontario
N4N 1S1
519-364-7842
Email: hanover@centralbeautysupply.ca
Hours of Operation ; Monday to Friday 8.30am-5.00pm

Brantford

433 St. Paul Ave.
Brantford, Ontario
N3R 4N8
519-754-8200
Email: brantford@centralbeautysupply.ca
Hours of Operation; Monday to Friday 8.30am-5.00pm

 
2013 Central Beauty Supply